Web Server Administration, Skills Competency Award (SCA)

Skills Competency Award Requirements

Complete all department requirements with a “C” or higher or "P" in each course. Candidates for a Skills Competency Award are required to complete at least 20% of the department requirements through SBCC.

Department Requirements
CIS 201UNIX/LINUX System Administration4
CIS 206MS Windows Server System Administration4
CIS 224Apache Web Server Administration2
CNEE 110Networking Essentials4
CS 111HTML And Webmastering3
Total Units17.00